Staff at Aġenzija Żgħażagħ

Chief Executive Officer:

Ms Miriam Teuma
Email: miriam.teuma@gov.mt
Tel: 22586732


Senior Manager (Youth.inc programme):

Mr. Bryan Magro
Email: bryan.magro@gov.mt
Tel: 2258 6714

Senior Manager (Operations and Administration):

Ms Rowena M. Borg
Email: rowena-marie.borg@gov.mt
Tel: 2258 6737


Administration Support Officer:

Ms Deborah Sant
Email: deborah.sant@gov.mt
Tel: 2258 6736

Clerical Officer:

Ms. Georgette Micallef
Email: georgette.a.sammut@gov.mt
Tel: 2258 6734

Clerical Officer:

Ms. Alexia Mangion
Email: alexia.mangion@gov.mt
Tel: 2258 6710
 
Accountant:
Firstbridge Services Ltd
 
 
Senior Policy Officer:
 
Mr Jason Zammit
Senior Professional Officer
Email: jason.a.zammit@gov.mt
Tel: 22586741
 
 
Youth Work Officers:
 
Ms Isabelle Mallia
Professional Officer (Warranted)
Email: isabelle.mallia@gov.mt
Tel: 22586742
 
Mr. Christian Mizzi
Professional Officer (Warranted)
Email: christian.mizzi@gov.mt
Tel: 2258 6729
 
Mr. Simon Schembri
Professional Officer (Warranted)
Email: simon.schembri@gov.mt
Tel: 2258 6745
 
Youth Workers:
 
Mr. Noel Aquilina
Youth Worker
Tel: 2258 6716
 
Ms. Caroline Ann Battistino
Youth Worker
Tel: 2258 6719
 
Ms. Daniela Bonello
Youth Worker
Tel: 2258 6731
 
Ms. Deborah Bonnici
Youth Worker
Email: deborah.bonnici@gov.mt
Tel: 2258 6728
 
Ms Maria Borg
Youth Worker
Email: maria-carmela.borg@gov.mt 
Tel: 2258 6743
 
Mr. Roderick Borg
Youth Worker
Tel: 2258 6700
 
Mr. Francesco Callus
Youth Worker
Tel: 2258 6722
 
Ms. Angela Camilleri
Youth Worker
Tel: 2258 6700
 
Ms. Josette Camilleri
Youth Worker
Tel: 2258 6700
 
Ms. Deborah Coleiro
Youth Worker
Tel: 2258 6717
 
Mr. Christian Curmi
Youth Worker
Email: christian.a.curmi@gov.mt
Tel: 22586723
 
Mr. Dario Debono
Youth Worker
Tel: 2258 6725
 
Ms. Marisa Debono
Youth Worker
Email: marisa.b.debono@gov.mt
Tel: 2258 6730
 
Mr. Patrick Gatt
Youth Worker
Email: patrick.a.gatt@gov.mt
Tel: 2258 6713

Mr. Mario Saliba
Youth Worker
Email: mario.i.saliba@gov.mt
Tel: 2258 6700

Ms. Graziella Scerri
Youth Worker
Email: graziella.c.scerri@gov.mt
Tel: 2258 6700
 
 
Youth Information Officer:
 
Ms. Sarah Spiteri
Email: sarah.spiteri@gov.mt
Tel: 22586711


Youth Administrative Officer:
 
Ms. Krystle Attard
Youth Support Worker
Email: krystle.attard@gov.mt
Tel: 22586711
 
 
Youth Support Workers and Support Teachers:
 
Ms. Marika Bellizzi
Support Assistant
Tel: 2258 6717
 
Ms. Roseann Farrugia
Support Assistant
Email: roseann.farrugia@gov.mt
Tel: 2258 6712

Ms Rita Briffa 
Youth Worker MCAST
Email: rita.briffa@ilearn.edu.mt
Tel: 22586700
 
Ms Loren Falzon
Youth Worker GCHSS
Email: loren.falzon@gov.mt
Tel: 22586700
 

Coordinator at Villa Psaigon Youth Activity Centre:

Mr Joseph Fenech
Email: joseph.i.fenech@gov.mt
Tel: 21455981